WATER WHEN YOU NEED IT

Reviews

June 10, 2024

2024-06-10 | 23:35:04

"Hnds down the BEST well service in the state. Period, end of story. Dustin and Co. Came day of on short notice and not only told the TRUTH but had the water running because someone (Holland) hooked pump up backwards. We WILL be doing business with 4D every single time a well issue come up. Thank you soooo much. I cannot say it enough. Everything positive that can be said won't fit in this review.__Cheers_DJ"
March 30, 2024

2024-04-03 | 02:15:02

"If you would like top notch service regarding your well pump and pressure tank then Dustin and Dylan are the guys for you. We came home from work on a Friday night to discover we have no water. Saturday morning(Easter weekend) we contacted our plumber, Tim Tull, and he connected us with this company. Within 15 minutes we received a phone call from Dustin and they were able to replace our well pump and pressure tank the same day. They were very thorough with their diagnosis and did an amazing job. The water pressure is better than ever and they were fairly priced. Thank you for coming out on Easter weekend Dustin and Dylan and we will definitely refer you to others who are in need of this type of repair."
March 7, 2024

Thank you Dustin!

"We live in the Pewaukee area and were 20 year loyal customers to G&F. Do to G&F's mistake, we contacted Dustin/4D based upon his online reviews. Dustin met with us two days after making our call. He did a thorough diagnosis of the problem, put a quote together that night for our review the next morning. Dustin was polite, informative, and the best part...his quote was less than G&F's! Dustin & 4D did a great job replacing our well pump, check valves, and water main to the pressure tank. Their work was neat and professional. Thank you Dustin! "
February 29, 2024

Great Experience

"Our 52 year old pump was struggling to build full pressure. I called 4-D for an estimate. Dustin came out and inspected the well and gave me a quote. I called a few other companies and heard a lot of different information. Ultimately my wife and I felt the most comfortable with 4-D in our home. We decided to have the pump replaced the old galvanized lateral replaced and a new pressure tank installed. Also everything was brought up to the current code. 4-D showed up on time at 12.00, by 2:00 the Pump was replaced the lateral dug up, replaced and backfilled and the new pressure tank and updated plumbing was done and the water back on. These guys are great they really know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable. They didn’t cut corners and left our home clean. Thanks for making this big decision easy. "
December 8, 2023

Mary VanSchaick | 2023-11-29 23:05:47

"Top notch service! I’m on a well system, had no water, called at 1030am they were here at 1230 and replaced my well pump amongst other things by 4pm! Amazing!!!"